Branches Map

Hours

Monday and Thursday: 7:30 - 18:00

Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday: 7:30 - 2:30

June - August

Monday - Friday:  7:30 - 2:30

1

EuroLife House

Telephone
22 124000
Fax
22 341090
Email
info@eurolife.bankofcyprus.com
Address
Evrou 4
Strovolos
2003
Nicosia

2

AGIAS SOFIAS

Telephone
22 124900
Fax
22 319500
Email
agsofias@eurolife.bankofcyprus.com
Address
Ag. Sofias 2
1st floor
2001
Strovolos, Nicosia

3

DIAGOROU 5

Telephone
22 456690
Fax
22 661449
Email
diagorou5@eurolife.bankofcyprus.com
Address
Diagorou 29
5th floor
1097
Nicosia

4

Customer Center

Telephone
22 124832
Fax
22 490914
Email
hadjiosif@eurolife.bankofcyprus.com
Address
KARYATIDES BUILDING CENTRE
Μακράσυκας 3
2034
Strovolos, Nicosia

5

OMIROU

Telephone
22 124950
Fax
22 314993
Email
omirou@eurolife.bankofcyprus.com
Address
Omirou 2
1st floor
2018
Strovolos, Nicosia

6

SAN SOUSI

Telephone
22 124730
Fax
22 378650
Email
sansouci@eurolife.bankofcyprus.com
Address
San Sousi 28
3rd floor
2003
Strovolos, Nicosia

7

PALEOLOGOU

Telephone
24 144600
Email
paleologou@eurolife.bankofcyprus.com
Address
Konstantinou Paleologou & Tinou
5th floor
6036
Larnaca

8

SPYROU KIPRIANOY

Telephone
24 145100
Fax
24 663670
Email
spkyprianou@eurolife.bankofcyprus.com
Address
Spyrou Kiprianou 84, Angelos Court
4th & 5th floor
6052
Larnaca

9

PARALIMNI

Telephone
23 133939
Fax
23 825200
Email
paralimni@eurolife.bankofcyprus.com
Address
Georgiou Griva Digeni Avenue 152
1st floor, Office 1
5281
Paralimni

10

AGIAS ZONIS

Telephone
25 156248
Fax
25 350373
Email
agzonis@eurolife.bankofcyprus.com
Address
Ag. Zonis 63
2nd & 3rd floor
3090
Limassol

11

KOLONAKIOU

Telephone
25 156372
Fax
25 317979
Email
kolonakiou@eurolife.bankofcyprus.com
Address
Kolonakiou Avenue 28
1st floor
4103
Linopetra, Limassol

12

MESA GEITONIA

Telephone
25 156848
Fax
25 721155
Email
mesayitonia@eurolife.bankofcyprus.com
Address
Arch. Makariou G'82
3rd & 4th floor
4003
Mesa Geitonia, Limassol

13

JOANNA COURT

Telephone
25 156800
Fax
25 754753
Email
joanna@eurolife.bankofcyprus.com
Address
Omirou Avenue 61
2nd & 3rd floor
3091
Limassol

14

PAPHOS

Telephone
26 166730
Fax
26 942345
Email
paphos@eurolife.bankofcyprus.com
Address
Neof. Nikolaide Avenue & Kilkis 17
1st floor
8011
Paphos

Eurolife uses cookies on this website aiming to improve your online experience. To accept cookies continue browsing as normal.